CONTACT US

NEXCOJAYA LOGISTICS SDN BHD (Malaysia)
No. 47A Jalan Jati 2,
Taman Nusa Bestari Jaya,
81200 Skudai, Johor, MALAYSIA

Contact Person:
Ms. Azreen Arif
Tel: +607 511 1066 / 2066   Fax: +607 511 1366


PT. NEXCOJAYA (Indonesia)
Ruko Roxy Mas Blok B2/12A,
Jl.KH. Hasyim Ashari
No.125, Kel. Cideng, Kec. Gambir,
Jakarta Pusat 10150, INDONESIA.
Tel: +62 21 633 6671       Fax: +62 21 633 6672


Visit our website at
www.nexcojaya.com

NEXXCOJAYA (SINGAPORE) PTE LTD
51 Penjuru Rd , Lobby B #02-01
Freight Links Express Logisticentre,
Singapore 609143.
Tel: +65 6264 6066       Fax: +65 6264 6566
Email:
general.sg@nexcojaya.com

WAREHOUSE IN JOHOR
1247, Jalan Sri Putri 3/4,
Taman Putri Kulai,
81000 Johor, Malaysia.


Contact Person:
Mr. Peter Wong / Ms LM Tong
Tel: +607 663 3322       Fax: +607 663 1323

 

WAREHOUSE IN KUALA LUMPUR

South Pacific Logistics (M) Sdn Bhd

3rd Floor, Kompleks Penchala,

No 50, Jalan Penchala, Seksyen 51,

Petaling Jaya, Selangor, MALAYSIA

Contact Person:
Ms Kong Li Yun
Tel: +603 7781 0279      Fax: +603 7781 0272

 

MALAYSIA CONTACT PERSON

Thomas Foo (Executive Director)
+6019 756 0666 (Malaysia)
+62 818 08777888 (Indonesia)
Email: thomas@nexcojaya.com

Vincent Ciah (Operating Director)
+6012 702 9900
+6013 772 9900
Email: vincent@nexcojaya.com

Noor Azreen (Business Development: Malaysia & Singapore)
+6019 706 5714
Email: azreen@nexcojaya.com

Daphnie Swee (Administration)
+6012 711 7333
Email: daphnie@nexcojaya.com

INDONESIA CONTACT PERSON

Jack Wong (Business Development: Indonesia)
+6012 700 1100 (Malaysia)
+62 817 0060666 (Indonesia)
Email: jack@nexcojaya.com

Ezendi (Business Development: Indonesia)
+62 817 0060999 (Indonesia)
Email: zendi@nexcojaya.com

 

SINGAPORE CONTACT PERSON

Kelvin Lim (Operation Manager)
+65 9116 7727 (Singapore)
Email:
kelvin@nexcojaya.com

 

Home     |      About Us      |      Products & Services      |     News      |       Contact Us

Copyright 2007 NEXCOJAYA Sdn Bhd. All Rights Reserved.